Google may block your Gmail! Be careful if you make this mistake
Gmail: If you purchased a product or service from your Google Account, your account will not be deleted.
Gmail: Google recently sent an email to millions of Gmail users. In this, the company said that inactive accounts of users who have not been active in Gmail for the past two years will be deleted from December 1. Millions of Gmail users are panicking after this email.
We tell you that Gmail and many other accounts are managed with the help of Google Account. If your Gmail account is deleted, you will also lose those other services At the same time, before deleting your account, Google will provide you with the necessary information by email, so that you can save your account if you wish.
If you do this, your account will not be deleted
If you haven’t used your Google Account in the last 2 years, you can reactivate it. For this you need to use various services of the company. as
Read or send an email.
- Using Google Drive.
- Watch YouTube videos or share photos.
- Download apps from play store or search anything using google search.
- Using Google Account to login to any third party application or website etc.
- In this case your account will not be deleted.
If you purchased a product or service from your Google Account, your account will not be deleted. Similarly, the account from which the YouTube video is posted will also be protected. The account in which the financial gift card is held will also not be deleted. Even if you have linked your account with your children’s account, it will be protected. People who used Google Accounts to publish apps will also be protected.